Dynamic Power

Unstoppable

KLEMM Bohrtechnik is one of the international leading specialists in the development of especially high-grade, powerful and mobile drilling equipment with a total weight of up to 32 t. What's special:technological excellence that makes KLEMM drilling rigs an unstoppable DYNAMIC POWER.

The pioneer of anchor drilling rig technology

The development of mobile drilling systems to be used in specialised foundation engineering has been closely intertwined with the development of KLEMM Bohrtechnik as a company right from the start. Where the energy source was initially compressed air, huge increases in power and efficiency were the goal of mobile hydraulics. Today it is electric drive concepts and smart machine functions paving the way into the future. KLEMM drilling rigs set standards for the level of power, safety and quality of this particular construction machine. 

Across the globe, several thousand KLEMM drilling rigs are now used permanently - for example, for foundation and reinforcement work, for installing roads above and below ground, for dam seals, on drilling platforms and for developing renewable energy sources. Thanks to tried and tested technology and robust design, our systems can be used virtually anywhere and under almost any conditions. KLEMM Bohrtechnik provides comprehensive customer service, high-performance rental equipment and original spare parts.

Our business areas

Everything from one source.

Covering hydraulic drilling rigs up to approx. 32 t service weight, KLEMM supplies everything from a single source with a broad product palette in the business fields of drill heads and drilling accessories - for specialised foundation engineer

Lastest developments

Universal drilling rig KLEMM KR 606-3

Compact dimensions, low weight and highly variable kinematics - our newly developed universal drilling rig KR 606-3 is predestined for extreme drilling positions in especially confined spaces. Due to the modular drilling rig concept, a wide spectrum of applications can be covered: underpinning, jet grouting, micro-piling, soil nailing and anchoring are all possible with what is currently the smallest and lightest KLEMM drilling rig available.

Using the proven remote control unit with display, the operator is always able to assume a safe working position close to the rig. Great flexibility also comes through the newly developed modular Power Pack system with optional diesel or electric drive – available either on a wheeled chassis or on self-propelled rubber-tracked crawlers. The drilling rig, of course, comes with all safety components according to EN 16628 and the diesel engine complies with EU emission level V.

0
t

Drilling rig

0
kW

Rated output

0
m

min. ceiling height

View products

Dynamic Power

Unaufhaltsam

KLEMM Bohrtechnik ist ein international führender Spezialist für die Entwicklung besonders hochwertiger und leistungsstarker, mobiler Bohrgeräte mit einem Gesamtgewicht bis 32 t. Die Besonderheit: technologische Exzellenz, die KLEMM Bohrgeräte als eine dynamische Kraft unaufhaltsam macht.

Der Pionier in der Ankerbohrtechnik

Die Entwicklung mobiler Bohranlagen für den Spezialtiefbau ist von Anfang an eng mit der Entwicklung des Unternehmens KLEMM Bohrtechnik verbunden. War der Energieträger in den Anfängen noch Druckluft, so wurden mit der Mobilhydraulik enorme Leistungs- und Effizienzsteigerungen erzielt. Heute sind es elektrische Antriebskonzepte und smarte Maschinenfunktionen, die den Weg in die Zukunft weisen. KLEMM Bohrgeräte setzen Maßstäbe für das Leistungs-, Sicherheits- und Qualitätsniveau dieser besonderen Baumaschine. 

Weltweit sind mittlerweile mehrere Tausend KLEMM Bohrgeräte im Dauereinsatz - zum Beispiel bei Gründungs- und Sicherungsarbeiten, bei der Anlage von Verkehrsstraßen über und unter Tage, bei Staudammabdichtungen, auf Bohrplattformen und bei der Erschließung regenerativer Energien. Dank ausgereifter, bewährter Technik und robuster Bauweise sind die Systeme nahezu überall und unter fast allen Bedingungen einsetzbar. 

Unsere Geschäftsfelder

Alles aus einer Hand.

Rund um die hydraulischen Bohrgeräte bis ca. 32 t Einsatzgewicht liefert KLEMM mit einem breiten Produktspektrum in den Geschäftsfeldern Bohrantriebe und Bohrzubehör komplett alles aus einer Hand - für den Spezialtiefbau und angrenzende Aufgaben.

Produktneuheit

Universal-Bohrgerät KLEMM KR 606-3

Kompakte Abmessungen, geringes Gewicht und äußerst variable Kinematik – unser neu entwickeltes Universal-Bohrgerät KR 606-3 ist prädestiniert für extreme Bohrpositionen unter besonders beengten Verhältnissen. Dabei deckt das modulare Bohrgerätekonzept ein vielfältiges Einsatzspektrum ab: Unterfangungen, Injektionsbohrarbeiten, Mikropfähle, Vernagelungen und Verankerungen sind möglich mit dem aktuell kleinsten und leichtesten KLEMM Bohrgerät.

Die Funkfernsteuerung mit Display erlaubt dem Bediener jederzeit die freie Wahl einer sicheren Arbeitsposition rund um das Gerät. Große Flexibilität bietet auch das neuentwickelte Baukastensystem der Power Packs mit optional Diesel- oder Elektroantrieb - auf Rädern oder selbstfahrend auf Raupenfahrwerk.
Selbstverständlich bringt das Bohrgerät alle Sicherheitskomponenten gemäß EN 16628 mit und der Dieselmotor erfüllt die EU Abgasstufe V.

0
t

Bohrgerät

0
kW

Antriebsleistung

0
m

min. Raumhöhe

Produkte ansehen